Local Welsh Assembly Members (AMs)

Local Welsh Assembly Members (AMs)

Paul Davies AM
Preseli Pembrokeshire Constituency AMPaul Davies AM

20 Upper Market Street,
Haverfordwest, SA61 1QA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7216
Constituency Office: 01437 766425
Assembly Office email : Paul.Davies@assembly.wales
Website (non-Assembly) : www.pauldaviesam.co.uk/

Mid & West Wales Regional Members

Rebecca Evans AM
Rebecca Evans AM
The Deputy Minister for Farming and Food
Assembly Office: 0300 200 7160
Assembly Office: Rebecca.Evans@assembly.wales
Welsh Labour


William Powell AMWilliam Powell AM
3 Park Street, Newtown, Powys, SY16 1EE
Assembly Office: 0300 200 7264
Constituency Office: 01686 625 527
Assembly Office: William.Powell@assembly.wales
Welsh Liberal Democrats


Simon Thomas AMSimon Thomas AM
Ty Bres, Heol Bres, Llanelli, SA15 1UA
Assembly Office: 0300 200 7190
Constituency Office: 01554 774393
Assembly Office: Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales
Plaid Cymru


Joyce Watson AMJoyce Watson AM

Constituency Office
3 Red Street, Carmarthen SA31 1QL.
Tel. (01267) 233 448

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7093
Assembly Office: Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

Stop the largest development in Newport for decades